ACC Lectures | Zoom meeting tutorial (only for students) | 18.03.2020 _ h.11.30

ZOOM meeting platform tutorial and test: only for students participating at ACC Lectures: “Architecture: Endless forms most beautiful”
Conferenze ACC is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: ACC Lectures | Zoom Meeting
Time: Mer 18, 2020 11:30 
Please click this link to Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/3681345957

Notes: enter the meeting with the microphone off

Lecture 01 | Sonja Dümpelmann

Q&A | Sonja Dümpelmann answers to the studentsclick here

To show the video of Lecture 1 | Sonja Dümpelmannclick here

To learn more about:
https://www.sonjaduempelmann.com/on-the-web
https://landscapearchitecturemagazine.org/2016/02/09/planting-civil-rights/

Sonja Dümpelmann, PLANTING CIVIL RIGHTS | Landscape Architecture Magazine (landscapearchitecturemagazine.org)

ACC Lectures| Architecture: Endless Forms most beautiful

Wed 12 March | Sonja Dümpelmann
Thu 19 March | Campomarzio (Alessandro Busana Daniele Cappelletti Pietro Vincenzo Ambrosini)
Thu 26 March | Traumnovelle
Mon 30 March |Serge Salat
Thu 02 April | Lombardini22 Alessandro Adamo
Thu 16 April | Jörg Gleiter
Fri 17 April | Assemble
Wed 22 April | Chiara D’Alpaos
Thu 23 April | Hrvoje Njiric
Wed 29 April | Scuola di Valparaiso Daniela Salgado Cofré Álvaro Mercado
Thu 30 April | Dolomiti Contemporanee Gianluca D’Inca Levis
Wed 06 May | Davide Rapp
Thu 07 May | Emilio Caravatti
Wed 13 May | Alessandro Melis
Thu 14 May | Collectif Etc