Category Archives: Event

ACC Lectures 2021 | Architecture: Endless Forms most beautiful

Wed 31 March | h. 9:00 – 10.30 | William Ti Architecture
Wed 07 April | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Piero Bevilacqua
Thu 08 April | h. 18:00 – 19.30 | Gary Hack & Tim Oakes (China Goes Urban)
Wed 14 April | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Orizzontale
Wed 21 April | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Alessandro Massarente
Thu 22 April | h. 15:00 – 16.30 | Ole Bouman & Beatrice Leanza (China Goes Urban)
Wed 28 April | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Michele Di Marco
Wed 05 May | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Urban Reports
Thu 06 May | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Andrea Suarez & Carlo Peraboni
Thu 13 May | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | (ab)Normal
Wed 19 May | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Terreform
Thu 20 May | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Carlo Grometto
Thu 27 May | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Formafantasma
Thu 03 Jun | h. 13:00 – 14.30 | Alessandro Bava

EXTRA Lecture | Andrea Branzi | 04.06.2020

Please click this link to Join Zoom Meeting | starting at h.15:45


Web meeting organization:
15:45 – Open Room (you will be in waiting room)
16:00 – Start meeting and presentation of the guests (5 mins)
16:05 – Start conference by guest (60 mins)
17:05 – Q&A

Live – streaming on YouTube – ACC Lectures
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsh6SxnndUofY1x82CSJ4cg

Notes: please, turn off your microphone&video once you’ve joint the meeting

Lecture 15 | Collectif ETC | 14.05.2020

Please click this link to Join Zoom Meeting | starting at h.12:45


Web meeting organization:
12:45 – Open Room (you will be in waiting room)
13:00 – Start meeting and presentation of the guests (5 mins)
13:05 – Start conference by guest (55 mins)
14:00 – Thanks and 3 questions time for the selected group of students
14:15 – Other Q&A

Live – streaming on YouTube – ACC Lectures
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsh6SxnndUofY1x82CSJ4cg

Notes: please, turn off your microphone&video once you’ve joint the meeting